Front Office

Executive Staff 

Mark Washo, Vice Chairman
mwasho@flowercityunion.com

Andrew Hoyt, Vice President of Business Operations
ahoyt@flowercityunion.com


Communications & Marketing

Nina Korn, Director of Content & Marketing
nkorn@flowercityunion.com
media@flowercityunion.com

Ben Conrow, Digital and Social Media Coordinator


Tickets & Fan Experience

Casey Catlin, Director of Fan Engagement
ccatlin@flowercityunion.com


Corporate Partnerships

John Betters, Corporate Partnerships Manager
jbetters@flowercityunion.com


Club Operations

Logan Adams, Operations Manager
ladams@flowercityunion.com

 


Community Relations & Engagement


community@flowercityunion.com