Front Office

Owner

Jimmy Paola


Executive Staff 

Mark Washo, Managing Director & Chief Commercial Officer
mwasho@flowercityunion.com

Todd Harrison, Chief Operating Officer
tharrison@flowercityunion.com


Communications & Marketing

Nina Korn, Director of Digital Content 
nkorn@flowercityunion.com

Katie Burakowski, Communications Manager
media@flowercityunion.com

Ben Conrow, Digital and Social Media Coordinator

Adam Drake, Digitial and Social Media Coordinator


Community Relations & Engagement

community@flowercityunion.com


Technical / Soccer

soccer@flowercityunion.com

Zach Agliata, Director of Soccer Development
zagliata@flowercityunion.com 

Flower City Union