CONTACT

Connect With Us

#FlowerCityUnion

Message Us

Team Contacts

Dave Weaver, Owner and CEO/President: dweaver@flowercityunion.com

Mark Washo, Managing Director and Chief Commercial Officer: mwasho@flowercityunion.com

Todd Harrison, Chief Operating Officer & St. John Fisher Sport Management Chair: tharrision@flowercityunion.com

Supporters, fans, founding member, ticket and partnership inquiries: supporters@flowercityunion.com

Media and Press inquiries: media@flowercityunion.com

Soccer technical inquiries (players, coach, youth development):  soccer@flowercityunion.com

Community Relations and engagement inquiries: community@flowercityunion.com